Patti Austin [LP]



商品コード: 4180 カテゴリー:ソウル / SOUL , アーティスト:


Side A
1. It’s Gonna Be Special
2. Rhythm Of The Street
3. All Behind Us Now
4. Hot! In The Flames Of Love
5. Change Your Attitude

Side B
1. Shoot The Moon
2. I’ve Got My Heart Set On You
3. Fine Fine Fella (Got To Have You) 
4. Starstruck
5. Any Way You Can 


If you would like to purchase from overseas, please contact us here.